Nowhere to watch the cricket World Cup 2019: Bangladesh Indians Live West Indies:

209
0

Nowhere to watch the cricket World Cup 2019: Bangladesh  Live West Indies:

Nowhere to watch the cricket World Cup 2019: Bangladesh  Live West Indies:

After a promising start to Cricket World Cup 2019 with a win against South Africa and a strong showing against New Zealand, Bangladesh went on to suffer a 106 run loss against England and saw their last match against Sri Lanka washed out. They’ll be wanting to get back on track against the West Indies who are on the brink with just three points from four matches following their stinging eight-wicket defeat to England.

No matter where you are in the world you can watch this crucial match by using our guide below to getting a West Indies vs Bangladesh live stream.

LIVE STREAM WEST INDIES VS BANGLADESH – WHERE AND WHEN

Today’s match, takes place at Taunton, the home of Somerset County Cricket Club.

Play begins at 10.30am BST. For Windies fans that’s a 5.30am ET start and for those looking to cheer on the Tigers play begins at 3.30pm Bangladesh Standard Time.

With the top four qualifying for the semi-finals, the West Indies now have a fight on their hands to displace one of New Zealand, Australia, India and hosts England. It’s looking like they’ll need to win each of their remaining group games if they’re to stand a chance of reaching the last four.

The omens aren’t good for them getting back on track – recent form has seen Bangladesh winning seven of the last ten games against each other including a bilateral series triumph last July. More worrying will be the their attack’s poor display in their last match which saw them dismissed for just 212 by England at Southampton.

It’s a must-win match for both sides, and its one you’ll be able to watch with ease from anywhere in the world if you follow our West Indies vs Bangladesh live stream guide below.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here